IMG_4606

So long, September.

Thank you for open windows, Warm Cookie Wednesday, my dream job, that nice comment from the hardest professor, canoeing with my best friend, and loving, supportive parents who help me with scary adult decisions.

Thank you for the second job, the way people laugh in the middle of telling stories, and nights that resemble black and white photographs.

Thank you for a peaceful start to my last semester of college, friends who know more about computers than I do, classes I look forward to, and the occasional run.

IMG_4613

IMG_4644IMG_4647

IMG_4631IMG_4636

IMG_4639

Interested in getting a free printable calendar for October?

Follow The Cupcake Caravan below via email. Calendars will be emailed to all existing and new followers until next week. Stay tuned to see the calendar.

Have a beautiful week. God bless.

Is. 41:10

