Allow me to introduce you to my latest obsession:

Bible journaling.

So cute . . .

Psalm 34

it hurts.

Stephanie Ackerman

Fancy fonts . . .

gretasutherland.com #biblejournaling #faith #creativity

 

vellum . . .

 

IMG_9920.JPG

 

cute characters . . . 

What's in my Bible Journal. www.stonesoupforfive.blogspot.com

 

transparencies!

Illustrated Faith: Bible journaling @thecraftypickle.com

 

The possibilities are endless.

 

*internal squeals of DELIGHT*

Untitled

 

Things are getting serious.

 

STOP.

 

I can’t even breathe right now.

journaling Bible page by Stephanie Ackerman

Seriously though.

Have you ever seen something so flawless?!

Be sure to click on the pictures to see the beautiful blogs they came from. I’m dying to try this ASAP!

Blessings and peace,

~Hope

Is. 41:10

