pins

TOP WINS

1. Birthday cards around my room

IMG_4717

2. C. O. Bigelow Lemon Lip Balm- My sisters got me this for my birthday, and it is the BEST lip balm I have ever used. I cannot believe how amazing it smells, and it isn’t sticky.

Lemon Lip Balm - C.O. Bigelow - Bath & Body Works

3. SNOW!– It’s hard to see it in this picture (and it didn’t stick), but it snowed a little bit this morning!!!

IMG_4732

4. Bible studies- I’m planning on making a more detailed post soon, but I’ve been using Stone Soup for Five’s Personal Legacy Bible Studies this week and love them!

IMG_4723

5. Songs

 

Scroll

TOP PINS

5. The Passion Planner pinned onto CLEVERkickstarter1.jpg

4. Harry Potter concept art pinned onto BOOKS

Harry Potter's Original Concept Art Might Give You Nightmares

3. This stunning dress pinned onto APPAREL

Melaena Embroidered Dress #anthrofave

2. This literary suggestion pinned onto AMUSING

19 Unbelievably Laughable Book Fails

1. Finally, the most beautiful places I’ve ever seen pinned onto PLACES I WANT TO VISIT

38 Magical Little Towns That Look Too Perfect To Be Real

Want to see more pins?

Take a look at my Pinterest and share yours in the comments below:

pinterest

