mickey and minnie

When I was researching the Disney College Program, I found the various DCP vlogs on YouTube to be extremely helpful. These vloggers are great at covering everything from practical advice to their adventures in the parks to showing what the apartments look like and covering training and check-in. It is literally like you are right there with them, and the more I watched, the more I became sure that the program was something I wanted to pursue.

If you are interested in the program or thinking about whether to apply, I highly encourage you to watch a few of these. Below, I’ve shared my favorites with you, and clicking on the picture will take you to their channels.

Most Informative

kelsiedoingdisney, PhotoPass Photographer

kelsiedoingdisney

Most Original

ashlyninwonderland, Character Performer

ashlyninwonderland

Most Consistent

Amy’s DCP, Merchandise

Amy's DCP

Most Adorable

amypuddlesDCP, Merchandise

amypuddlesdcp

Most Knowledgeable

DaniWDWCP (currently there), QSFB, Attractions

DaniWDWCP

Most Experienced

RachandEricaWDWICP, Custodial, Character Performer, QSFB

RachandEricaWDWICP

Most Honest

Heaven is My Neverland, Character Performer

Heaven is My Neverland

Most Entertaining

Sarah Bellin (currently there), QSFB

Sarah Bellin

My Absolute Favorite

pixelsandpixiedust (currently there), Merchandise

pixelsandpixiedust

