IMG_4767

It’s the day after Thanksgiving. The Christmas season has officially begun.

It’s time for Christmas music on the radio, hot chocolate, singing Christmas songs at church, wrapping presents, decorating Christmas trees, and . . .

a FREE printable December calendar!!

IMG_4765

Yes. I have done it again. I have designed a free printable December calendar for YOU, my amazing followers.

As you can see, my schedule is getting quite busy, and I’m sure yours is too!

(which is why you need a calendar) 

IMG_4766

IMG_4770

What do you have to do to get one?

It’s easy.

You won’t have to stand in Black Friday lines or wait on crashing websites for Cyber Monday deals. 

You just need to subscribe to The Cupcake Caravan by Email, WordPress, or Bloglovin. 

Then, you can expect to receive your calendar by email within the week. 

 

IMG_4772

Have a blessed weekend!

Is. 41:10

