pins

TOP WINS

To do with others- Go home for Thanksgiving

I was at home last week for Thanksgiving, and I didn’t take any pictures because I was busy working on assignments and doing fun things with my family. It was so wonderful to see them again, to eat delicious meals together, watch Christmas movies, go on a walk, and laugh at our weird sense of humor. I will see them again in three weeks when they come up for my graduation!

❄️🎅🎄❄️

To watch- The Hunger Games: Mockingjay- Part 1

On Friday morning, my mom and I went to see the third Hunger Games movie, Mockingjay. Although it was a bit slow compared to the others, it was still good. I loved any part that Finnick was in, The Hanging Tree song, and District 12 scenes. 

To buy- Christmas presents

On Wednesday, my sister and I beat the crowds and did some Christmas present shopping. I can’t post what I got because I know family and friends will be reading, but I am very excited, and it feels good to have some of the list already done.

❄

To try- Starbucks Gingerbread Latte

When my daddy came to pick me up on Tuesday night, he bought me Starbucks, which is a huge treat because there is no Starbucks around my school. I tried the Gingerbread Latte because, as you know, gingerbread is my FAVORITE.

To look forward to- Finishing major projects and assignments

I have a test on Tuesday, two papers on Wednesday, a presentation and a rough draft due on Friday. I will be so relieved when the weekend finally arrives, and all of that is behind me. Next week, I have Christmas parties to look forward to, as well as my last official week of undergrad classes ever. 

To hear- Two Door Cinema Club

Last week, I listened to this album quite a bit. I knew a few of the songs so I decided to try the whole album, and it’s really great for writing. I think the first two songs are my favorites. 

Scroll

TOP PINS

5. This awesome way to remember adventures pinned onto CLEVER

Love this idea!

4. This Red Shoes fantasy photo shoot pinned onto ART

Amy Adams and Tim Burton Reimagine The Red Shoes – Vogue

3. A smart way to store paints pinned onto CLEVER

organizing craft room wire shelving - Google Search

2. These lovely tops from Anthropologie pinned onto APPAREL

Maite Tunic - anthropologie.com #anthrofave Silverpoint Peasant Top #anthrofave #anthropologie

1. DIY Christmas gift ideas pinned onto CLEVER

DIY Christmas Gifts For Parents: 10 Easy But Thoughtful Handmade Gift Ideas (PHOTOS)

Follow my Pinterest by clicking below, and share yours in the comments!

Have a blessed week.

Is. 41:10

pinterest

