pins

christmas pins

TOP WINS

To celebrate- Finishing college and graduating!

On Saturday December 20th, I graduated with my Bachelor’s degree in English!! It was a really fun weekend of celebrating with my family and friends. We all went out for lunch together after the ceremony, and it was a wonderful way to spend my last day with them. I will miss them SO MUCH because after you live down the hall from people, have most of your classes with them, and share meals, they basically become your family. Thankfully, my parents’ graduation present to me was an iPhone 6!!!! I am stoked because I have never had a legit phone before. I have always texted on a free texting app on an old iTouch, and I can only make calls from my GoPhone (which is charged by the minute and for every time it’s turned on). I was so worried about how I would be able to call and text my family and friends after I move, and now, I have unlimited call minutes and texting and access to emails, Facebook, and more from anywhere I am!

IMG_1625

IMG_1622IMG_1626

To watch- The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies

On Tuesday night, a few friends and I went to see the last Hobbit movie. It was fantastic!! I wish there would be many more. I especially liked the part at the beginning with Smaug and the part with Galadriel and any part with Kili (he’s so handsome).

To change- My hair! It’s red(ish) now.

IMG_4867 IMG_4873

To enjoy- My Christmas tree at home

This year, it’s extra cool because my sisters added tunnels for the train.

unnamed

To eat- Salted caramel ice cream

When my family and I went out to eat on Friday night, we had locally made salted caramel ice cream for dessert. It was so rich and delicious!

To listen to- Rainy Day playlist

To wear-

IMG_4861 IMG_4865

Scroll

TOP CHRISTMAS PINS

To make-

Snowflakes

To eat-

Gingerbread Men Chocolate Cream Cookies | #christmas #xmas #holiday #food #desserts

To drink-

Upgrade your hot chocolate with these 18 amazing flavor combos

To give-

โ€œI Miss You A Latteโ€ Gift | 15 Easy Gifts You Can Put In A Mug

To do with kids-

It's a Christmas Eve box :) They get new pjs, a Christmas movie, hot chocolate, snacks for the movie, etc!

To decorate-

Most Creative DIY Christmas Trees Ever

To remember-

To see more of my Christmas pins, click HERE.

And to see more of my Pinterest, click below.

pinterest

Merry Christmas!

Comments are always welcome.

Is. 41:10

