dcp1

In case you’re new to The Cupcake Caravan, I was hired to work at Disney World for the Disney College Program Spring Advantage 2015. If you want to know more, click HERE.

As my program approaches (only one month away!), I’ve been compiling a list of things I want to do while I’m there. . .

  • Visit every Disney resort
  • Eat around the world at Epcot
  • See a Disney wedding or proposal
  • Make a magical moment for a guest while I’m at work
  • See the Festival of Fantasy parade
  • Meet Flynn Rider from Tangled
  • Meet Hiro and Baymax from Big Hero 6
  • Meet Anna and Elsa from Frozen
  • Meet the talking Mickey at Magic Kingdom
  • DOLE WHIP (yes, I’ve had one, but I need another)
  • Eat the Kitchen Sink with my roommates
  • Attend a housing party
  • Play grocery bingo
  • Go to the beach
  • Meet one of the vloggers I watched
  • Ride the Seven Dwarfs Mine Train
  • Try a Mickey caramel apple
  • Dapper Day- 3/14/15
  • Ride Big Thunder Mountain, Splash Mountain, and Tower of Terror (and maybe Space Mountain and Everest- we’ll see how the other ones go first)
  • Do the Cupcake Crawl
  • Visit the Main Street Confectionery
  • Watch Wishes on the beach at Grand Floridian
  • Try sodas from around the world at Epcot
  • Get pixie dusted at Magic Kingdom
  • Picture with the princes at Epcot
  • See the Kiss Goodnight at Magic Kingdom
  • Ride Astro Orbiter at sunset
  • Try LeFou’s Brew at Gaston’s Tavern
  • Try the waffles from Sleepy Hollow
  • Spot a celebrity in one of the parks
  • Eat at Cinderella’s Royal Table
  • Visit the new Haunted Mansion store

ScrollAs I finish each activity, I will post a picture, and I will probably be adding to this list.

Have a magical day and stay tuned for more Disney updates!

Is. 41:10

