pinsTOP WINS

to look forward to | The arrival of my journaling Bible!

It’s been a long journey, but my journaling Bible is expected to arrive sometime this week. My mom ordered the Bible pictured below for my birthday (Nov. 7). It was backordered and arrived to my university right after graduation. The post office at my school forwarded it to the wrong address. A month later, it still has not arrived. The manufacturer tracked the order and told me it was in New Jersey last week. They arranged for another to be sent to my house, but afterwards, my mom received notification that it was backordered to Sep. 28, 2015! I had given up all hope, but the next day, another email was sent saying it was shipped on Friday. If it arrives, believe me, you will know. You will probably hear my screams of happiness before a blog post even appears.

to listen to | Passion Pit’s Gossamer album, particularly “Carried Away” (listen below)

I swear, I love everything Passion Pit does. I listened to their Manners album repeatedly during my first finals week. In fact, I love them almost as much as I love Vampire Weekend, which is really saying something. I was just going to give you the audio video of “Carried Away,” but then, I saw the music video. You’re welcome.

to eat | The answer to prayers I didn’t even know I prayed. Ginger snap flavoured granola.

Displaying FullSizeRender.jpg

to watch | The Grand Budapest Hotel

Flawless. On. Every. Level. (also nominated for everything at the Oscars)

to laugh at | This video. If you are having a hard day, watch it. It will make you smile.

And, this one!

to drink | Hot chocolate forever (my one true love)

I’m not sure how people drink this, but it’s the next step for me:

to buy | THESE SHOEEESSSS

I mean, I’m going to DisneyWorld so why not?

TOP PINS

5. Valentine’s Day is on its way! pinned onto BEAUTY

Heart Shaped Sunglasses:: Vintage Fashion:: Pin Up Girl Style:: Retro Sunglasses:: Vintage Style

4. Hooray for healthy salads pinned onto FOOD

black sesame chicken noodle salad

3. This happily ever after wedding pinned onto WEDDING

Celebrate your happily ever after in the most magical way at Walt Disney World

2. Some inspiring outfits pinned onto FASHION

combo

1. This beautiful skirt pinned onto APPAREL

Glorious Baroque Midi Skirt

To see more pins, follow my Pinterest by clicking below:

pinterest

