I am sorry I haven’t been publishing posts lately. I haven’t even read many blog posts or participated in link-ups. I have been SO BUSY. And in this post, I will prove it.

This week, I had multiple appointments, as well as friend dates. I also decided it was the perfect time to clean my closet before I move.

closet

Displaying FullSizeRender.jpg

The results:

I can see the floor now!

Displaying FullSizeRender.jpg

Is that a desk?!

Displaying FullSizeRender.jpg

Displaying FullSizeRender.jpg

Displaying FullSizeRender.jpg

Look what I found!

Displaying IMG_0408.JPG

There’s never a bad time for a disguise.

Displaying FullSizeRender.jpg

By the way, a long awaited item decided to finally show up. Maybe, you will find out what it is in the next post.

Displaying FullSizeRender.jpg

I’ve also been working really hard on vlogs for my new YouTube channel and preparing to leave for Florida in less than three weeks!

To stay up to date on my Disney College Program adventures, continue following The Cupcake Caravan via WordPress, Bloglovin’, or by email.

Have a magical weekend!

Is. 41:10

